The Merrie Monarch Festival 2007!

 

We Had a ~Wonderful~ Time!!! 

Quote

TheHawaiiChannel.com – Merrie Monarch

This entry was posted in Merrie Monarch Festival. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Merrie Monarch Festival 2007!

  1. Jer says:

    Hello there,
     
    How are you been? 
     
    I am doing alright. I\’ve tested your space and it look faster to me, because I got new computer recently.
     
    I am sure you can come to see my space about good news on my blog there.
     
    Take care,
     
    Jer

  2. View says:

     
    Aloha! Jer! ;-)
     
    GREAT On The NEW Computer!!! But, The \’REAL\’ Problem Is Not The Computer Hardware But, Microsoft Software, …IT S-U-C-K-S!!!
     
    …InParticular, JaVaScRiPt Resonance… (~Long Sad Story~)  :-(
     
    Take Care!
     
    Aloha!
      ;-)
     
     

  3. ゆけむり says:

    hello
    i had been looking your photoes of merrie monarch fes.
    please teach me how get  dvd of 2007 fes.
    my wife likes hulla .

  4. View says:

    Aloha! サザンエース
     
    TheHawaiiChannel.com – Merrie Monarch
      ;-)

Leave a Reply

